Agenda

Below are the upcoming activities of WHV Centauri for the academic year 2019-2020!

 


Periode 1:

Wednesday 4 September: First handball training of the year @ Sporthal de Bongerd, Wageningen
Friday & Saturday 20-21st September: Trainings Weekend @ Sporthal de Bongerd, Wageningen
Monday 23 September: Ladies match @ Sporthal Binnenveld, Wageningen
Wednesday 2nd October: GMM & Board change @ Forum Wageningen University, Wageningen and mix tournament @ Sporthal de Bongerd, Wageningen
Thursday 3rd October: Centauri activity – Escape the campus @ Wageningen University, Wageningen
Wednesday 9 October: Members Dinner Friestable @ Forum Wageningen University, Wageningen


Periode 2:

Wednesday 30 October: Woeste Wednesday @ Woeste Hoeve, Wageningen
Monday 18 November: Centauri activity – Ladies & Gents night @ Wageningen
Wednesday 20 November: Gents match @ Sporthal de Bongerd, Wageningen
Tuesday 26 November: Ladies match @ Sporthal de Bongerd, Wageningen
Thursday 28 November: Centauri activity – Sinterklaas @ Rijnveste, Wageningen


Periode 3:

Wednesday 8 January: Oliebollen tournament @ Sporthal de Bongerd, Wageningen & Woeste Wednesday @ Woeste Hoeve, Wageningen
Thursday 23 January: Centauri activity – Centauri beerpong tournament
Friday & Saturday 14-15 February: HaStu Tournament @ Nijmegen


To be updated…